A long time ago, I found what I believe to be the worst channel on Youtube. I have the link, so you can…well, me daring you is more appropriate, so I dare you to click the link and check out for yourself.

http://www.youtube.com/user/TCproductionsx

As if Youtube didn’t have enough talentless “thespians” posting revoltingly bad content with altered pitches, second-rate video effects, uninteresting plots/story-lines, pseudo-intellectual humour and incredibly bad music videos. We needed exactly another one of these, and TCproductionsx fits the bill perfectly. What’s even more hard to believe; there are actually people out there that like this (ignorant middle-schoolers and scene kids, but then again, those are the last kinds of people you should refer to when looking for respectable tastes in entertainment). I just think that anybody who watches stuff like this and takes pleasure in this is simply immature; plain and simple. They are lacking in intelligence and in some cases, they are devoid of it altogether. I sincerely hope, for the good of humanity, there is nobody my age (16) who enjoys and supports his content.

Again, if curiosity gets the better of you, click the link but be warned; you will not be impressed unless you have an IQ of 50 and are easily entertained.

That is all.

