I understand that this is an old video, but not a lot of people have seen it, so I thought I’d just link the video here.

The main premise of this video was a group of guys following Stephen Quire (also known as “The Freakout Kid”) around L.A., where him and his family were on vacation. The next day (also shown on film), they get into a little confrontation which I have to admit is a little interesting. I however, am not fond of how intrusive the guys were in starting this whole fiasco since I don’t like being confrontational when I don’t have to be, and I can understand Stephen’s situation quite well. However, it is still debatable on whether or not Stephen’s actions on camera contain enough merit for a little payback.

What do you think? Do you think the guy deserved it or not?

