This is a culture jam that I took the liberty of making myself. In this magnificent piece of art, I decided to divert my attention towards the fast food industry, notably McDonalds (as shown on the poster). The purpose of the culture jam is to inform people that eating Mcdonalds can possibly lead to weight gain and other health-related problems that could provide them with long term conditions. This is exemplified by the rather plump fella you see laying on the chairs in the poster.

Sure, the art style is a little primitive…but I aimed for a simple approach and I feel that for the most part…it delivers pretty well. McDonalds and its contribution to obesity rates are not exactly something that people don’t know already, so people can clue in from the poster that the message is simple: eating too much food from McDonald’s will propel you to gain weight and do damage to your body.

